Click Here for a list of all Town Departments

Town Council 
Pete Muldoon - Mayor
Hailey Morton Levinson - Vice Mayor
Bob Lenz - Councilor
Jim Stanford - Councilor
Don Frank - Councilor
Email - 

Bob McLaurin - Town Manager
Roxanne DeVries Robinson - Assistant Town Manager

Al Zuckerman - Cemetery Sexton 

Kelly Thompson- Finance Director
Melanie Adams - Finance Manager
Terri Schupman - Utility Billing Manager
Pauline Scholes - Senior Deputy Treasurer
Shellie Morillon-Arellano - Office Clerk

IT Department 
Zolo - Director of Information Technology
Jason Wright - Network Engineer
Lee Birdyshaw - Systems Administrator

Legal Department & Town Attorney 
Audrey Cohen-Davis - Town Attorney
Lea Colasuonno - Assistant Town Attorney
Judy Gordon - Legal Secretary

Municipal Court 
Melissa Owens - Municipal Judge
Jessica Chitwood - Deputy Municipal Court Clerk 

Personnel/Town Clerk 
Roxanne DeVries Robinson - Personnel Director
Jessica Chitwood - Personnel Assistant
Sandy Birdyshaw - Town Clerk
Carl Pelletier
 - Special Events and Public Information Officer 

Planning & Building 
Tyler Sinclair - Planning Director
Paul Anthony - Principal Planner
Tyler Valentine - Senior Planner 
Brendan Conboy - Associate Planner
Tiffany Stolte - Office Manager
Jim Green - Building Official
Logan Probst - Building Inspector
Kelly Bowlin - Development Coordinator
Alex Norton - Joint Town and County Long Range Planner 
Regan Kohlhardt - Joint Town and County Associate Planner

Todd Smith - Chief of Police
Cole Nethercott - Lieutenant
Cynthia Riedel - Information Coordinator  
Trevor Aitken - Sergeant
Rob Andazola -Corporal
Alex Ayling - Corporal
Brian Bilyeu - Community Service Officer
Andrew Carter - Police Officer
Jimmy Corona - Police Officer
Natalie Espinoza - Victim Services Advocate
John Faicco - Police Officer 
Jason Figueroa - Police Officer
Travis Gilliam - Police Officer
Edward Gerlach - Police Officer
Janelle Holden - CSO Animal Shelter
Kevin Jones - Police Officer 
Tricia Kalish - Information Coordinator
Nathan Karnes - Police Officer
Garrett Kellams - Corporal
Tony Matthews - Sergeant
Lori Miller - Police Officer
Brian Morris - Police Officer
Andy Pearson - Evidence Technician
Jeremiah Peery - Police Officer
James Phillips - Corporal
Thomas Quinn - Police Officer
Dawn Rehill - Kennel Technician Animal Shelter
Russ Ruschill - Sergeant
Steve Saez - Community Service Sergeant
Roger Schultz - Corporal
Dave Sciarini - Kennel Technician Animal Shelter
Derrick Shreve - Police Officer
Christian Smith - Police Officer
Katie Smith - Kennel Technician Animal Shelter
Phillip Smith - Police Officer
Shawn Stephens - Police Technology Manager 
Kyle Thomson - Corporal
Tracey Trefren - Victim Services Coordinator
Jeromie Traphagan
- School Resource Officer
Michelle Weber - Sergeant
Jerad Weston - Community Service Officer

Public Works 
Larry Pardee - Public Works Director
Brian Lenz - Brian Lenz
Jeremy Parker - Associate Engineer
Josh Frappart -  Associate Engineer
Amy Renova - Administrative Assistant 
Tim Peterschmidt - Senior Journeyman Mechanic
Steve Nelson - Journeyman Mechanic
Robert Heiner - Senior Journeyman Mechanic
Eric Hiltbrunner - Fleet Manager
Kevin Meagher - Facilities Manager
Josh Wilson - Journeyman Mechanic
Anthony Uhl - Journeyman Mechanic
Johnny Ziem - Waste Water Treatment Plant Manager
Tom Mason - Senior Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator
Chris Moran - Senior Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator 
Dustin Christensen - Senior WWTP Operator
Brian Schmidt - Senior Waste Water Collection System Operator
LaDee Johnson - Senior Waste Water Collection System Operator
Sam Jewison - Streets Manager
James Campbell - Senior Water Operator
Cory Teuscher - Meter Reader
John Ryan - Water Utility Manager
Tim Gallagher - Street Operator      
Tom Patterson - Street Operator
Mark Smith - Water / Equipment Operator
Caleb Sauer- Meter Reader/Equipment Operator
Jacob Anderson - Equipment/Water Operator
John Singh- Street Operator/Utility Locator
Josh Storrud - Street Operator
Ron Hurst - Street Operator


Transit (START) 
Darren Brugmann - Transit Director 
Peter Romaine -Transit Manager
Anna White - Transit Administrative Assistant
Debra Lind - ADA Driver
Larry Frackenpohl - Shift Supervisor
Jeremy Minor - Shift Supervisor
Arlen Stickney - Shift Supervisor
Marc Loebe - Shift Supervisor

Text Size